Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing board for the Sheridan County Public Library System. Members are appointed by the Sheridan County Commission to three year terms.

Current Board Members

Julie Davidson – Chair
Angela Knutson – Vice Chair
Emily Hawkins – Secretary
Chad Saeler – Treasurer
Maureen Olson – Member at Large

Fulmer Library Capital Campaign

2019 Fulmer Library Capital Campaign – Priority List

2018 Fulmer Library Needs Assessment

Board Documents

2021-22 Library Budget

2017 Strategic Plan

Bylaws – Library Board of Trustees

Monthly Board Meetings

Board Meetings are open to the public and are held on the third Monday of every month at 4:30 p.m. at the Fulmer Library. (Meetings in August, September and October are held at the branches).

January Agenda Minutes
February Agenda Minutes
March Agenda Minutes
April Agenda Minutes
May Agenda Minutes
June Agenda Minutes
July Agenda Minutes
August Agenda Minutes
September Agenda Minutes
October Agenda Minutes
November Agenda Minutes
December Agenda Minutes

Special Meetings

February 2018 Agenda   Minutes
December 2018 Agenda  Minutes 
February 2019 Agenda  Minutes
March 16 2020 Minutes
March 25 2020 Agenda  Minutes
April 1, 2020 Agenda  Minutes
April 8, 2020 Agenda  Minutes
April 22, 2020 Agenda  Minutes
April 29, 2020 Agenda  Minutes
May 6, 2020 Agenda Minutes
May 11, 2020 Reopening Procedures
December 28, 2020 Agenda Minutes